Lopez Island, WA 98261 360.468.4076 Send us an E-mail

“Life is a process of change and as we become more aware of ourselves we have more freedom of choice."

Felicity Green

Anahata is the 4th chakra in the Indian kundalini system of 7 chakras. Chakra literally means wheel of energy. Anahata means Heart.

This wheel of energy around the heart can be increased with the practice of yoga and breathing awareness bringing mindfulness to balance, compassion and loving kindness.

We at Anahata Yoga Circle are committed to creating a safe approach to practicing yoga. Teachers with years of experience and training in the Iyengar method of yoga provide a welcoming, supportive, and knowledgeable environment for self exploration and growth through the yoga poses, breathing techniques, and meditation.



Gift Certificates are now available!
Call Llewellyne 468.4076

Copyright 2009, Anahata Yoga Circle - All Rights Reserved
Web Design by 2B Web Designs